يوريكا هي برنامج علمي مختص بالتعليم التكنولوجي المبدع والهندسة، وهي أول برنامج في الأردن والوطن العربي الذي يعمل على تطوير قدرات الطلاب الابداعية في مجالات الهندسة والتكنولوجيا عن طريق تدريس الطلاب المبادئ الرئيسية في الهندسة والإبداع لتحويل الأفكار إلى منتجات ملموسة

فريق متميز من المخترعين والمبدعين

مشاركة في مسابقات محلية ودولية

ورشات عمل لتطوير التفكير الابداعي

تطوير المهارات القيداية لدى الطلاب

المستويات

المبتكر الصغير

المبتكرون اللامعون

المستوى الأول: روبوتكس

يتعلم الطلبة المشاركون في هذا المستوى كيفية تصميم وبرمجة الروبوتات عن طريق استخدام الروبوت التعليمي. (NXT) يتعلم ويطبق الطلاب المبادئ الرئيسية لتصميم وبرمجة الروبوتات الآلية بما فيه مبدأ  Stem المعروف والمطبق عالميا, يحضر هذا المستوى الطلاب للمشاركة في المسابقات المحلية والدولية.

Posted by | Views 78

المستوى الثاني: الروبوتكس المتقدم

يتعلم الطلاب في هذا المستوى التصميم والبرمجة المتقدمة لروبوت ( NXT) وتطبيق بعض مفاهيم الهندسة العكسية. في هذا المستوى يبدأ الطلبة بتطوير اثنان من أعلى القدرات الذهنية للطلاب التحليل وإعادة التركيب  (bloom’s pyramid of learning) , تساعد هذه المهارات الطلبة على الابتكار والإبداع.

Posted by | Views 28

المستوى الثالث: الهندسة الكهربائية

يتعلم الطلبة في هذا المستوى المكونات والمبادئ الأساسية للهندسة الإلكترونية  والتطبيقات العملية للكهرباء. يتعلم الطلاب أيضا كيفية بناء الدارات الكهربائية وكيفية عملها باستخدام التجارب الخاصة بهم . يساعد هذا المستوى الطلبة على بناء الفهم العميق للعلوم المتعلقة بالكهرباء

Posted by | Views 38

المستوى الرابع: الهندسة الإلكترونية

تعلم يوريكا الطلاب في هذا المستوى بناء الدارات الكهربائية وبرمجة المتحكمات الدقيقة, يبدأ الطلاب في هذا المستوى بفهم كيفية عمل الأشياء من حولهم خاصة الأجهزة الإلكترونية مما يساعد الطلاب على تطوير قدراتهم التحللية

Posted by | Views 28

المستوى الخامس: أنظمة التحكم والبيوت الذكية

في هذا المستوى يبدأ الطلاب تطبيقات عملية باستخدام الإلكترونيات كأنظمة التحكم وتطبيقات البيوت الذكية والأتمتة,الخ. خلال وبعد انتهاء هذا المستوى يستطيع الطلبة المشاركة في المسابقات والبرامج المحلية والدولية

Posted by | Views 29

المستوى السادس: الطاقة المتجددة

الطاقة البديلة هي من اهم الاحتياجات لتوفير موارد التنمية المستدامة للطاقة النظيفة. يتعلم الطلبة كيفية التحليل,التصميم,بناء وتطبيق المشاريع لتوليد الطاقة باستخدام الشمس والرياح كمصادر رئيسية للطاقة في الأردن والشرق الأوسط. وسيتعلم الطلاب عن جميع أنواع الطاقة البديلة

Posted by | Views 32

المستوى السابع والثامن: تطبيقات الموبايل

حيث يتعلم الطلبة التطبيقات العملية كألعاب الموبايل,البرمجيات,ربط تطبيقات الهواتف مع الإلكترونيات وأنظمة التحكم.سيعطى الطلبة الأفكار الأساسية لعمل تسويق للتكنولوجيا في عالم تطبيقات الهواتف.

Posted by | Views 39

المستوى التاسع: الإبداع وريادة الأعمال

يتم تقديم الطلبة في هذا المستوى إلى المبادئ الأساسية لريادة الأعمال وكيفية تحويل الأفكار إلى أعمال, وكيفية كتابة براءة اختراع, كيفية عمل البحث والتطوير و كيفية التفكير بإبداع,حيث إن آخر الأبحاث تبين أن الابتكار والحلول القياسية هي مهارة يمكن تعلمها من قبل الجميع.

Posted by | Views 30

المستوى العاشر: مشروع التخرج

في نهاية المستويات التسعة كل طالب سيكون قادر على عمل منتج او خدمة تكنولوجية ممكن استخدامها من قبل الأفراد والمحاولة لتسجيل هذا المنتج كبراءة اختراع بالإضافة إلى ذلك سيكون الطالب يمتلك القدرة لعمل بحث علمي وخطة عمل تتضمن البحث التسويقي,خطة العمل,خطة الإدارة العامة والخطة المالية .الهدف الرئيسي لهذا المستوى هو تحضير الطلاب ليكونوا رواد أعمال

Posted by | Views 30

التسجيل

    يجب أن لا يحتوى الاسم على أرقام
    This is a required question
    يجب أن لا يحتوى الاسم على أرقام
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    الرجاء إدخال رقم صحيح (7 خانات أو أكثر)
    This is a required question
    الرجاء إدخال رقم صحيح (7 خانات أو أكثر)
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
Phone:
Fax:

Address: Blg #23 , Abdullah Bin Rawaha Street, Al Rabyah, Amman.
Mobile: 00962799638583
Tel: 0096265530086
Email: Info@eurekatechacademy.com
Working Days: Monday-Thursday (9:00 am -5:00 pm)
Saturday (9:00 am -7:00 pm)
Minimum 6 characters

“Eureka” is a scientific program specialized in technological education of innovation and engineering. Eureka is considered the first academy in Jordan and the Arab world to develop the innovative capabilities of children in the areas of technology and engineering. Eureka teaches children the basic concepts of engineering and invention so they can transform ideas to useful products and services.
Participating in local and international competitions
Fun Learning
Development workshops
Creative thinking and leadership skills

Levels

Little innovators

The First Level: Robotics WEDO 1

Posted by | Views 21

The Second Level: Robotics WEDO 2

Posted by | Views 32

The Third Level: Mechanical Engineering

Posted by | Views 19

The Fourth Level: Advanced Mechanical Engineering

Posted by | Views 24

The Fifth Level: Pneumatics

Posted by | Views 14

The Sixth Level: Renewable Engineering

Posted by | Views 23

Bright innovators

The First Level: Robotics

This level aims to teach participants how to design and program robots using the educational robots “NXT”. They learn and apply the basic concepts of robots design and programming, including STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) well- known and applied worldwide. This level prepares the students to participate in local and international competitions.

Posted by | Views 87

The Second Level: Electrical Engineering

In this level, students learn about the basic components of electrical engineering, and real life applications of electricity. They also learn how to build electrical circuits and how they work using hands-on experiments. This level also helps students to have a deep understanding of science related to electricity.

Posted by | Views 48

The Third Level: Electronics

This level aims to teach students how to build electronic circuits, and program micro-controllers. They start to develop and understanding how electronic devices around us work – which, in addition, helps developing the students` analytical skills.

Posted by | Views 30

The Fourth Level: Electronics Advanced

At this level Eureka teaches students how to build electronics circuits and program micro-controllers. They start to understand how stuff around us work, especially electronic devices – which helps developing the students` analytical skills

Posted by | Views 32

The Fifth Level: Robotics Advanced

Where students start to make real life applications using electronics such as control systems, smart homes applications, automation, etc. During and after this level, student can participate in local and international technological competitions and programs.

Posted by | Views 32

The Sixth Level: Renewable Energy

Alternative energy is one of the most important needs to provide sustainable resources for clean energy. Students will learn how to analyze, design, build and implement projects to generate energy using sun and wind as main recourses to be used in Jordan and Middle East in general .They will also learn about all other alternative

Posted by | Views 52

The Seventh and Eighth Level: Mobile Applications

Where students learn how to design practical applications, such as mobile games, software, and connect mobile applications with electronics and control systems. Students will be briefed how to make commercialization for technology in mobile applications world.

Posted by | Views 31

The Ninth Level: Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Students will be introduced here to the principles of entrepreneurship and how to make a business out of their ideas, how to write a patent, how to make research and development , how to think creatively using TRIZ ; where the latest research shows that creativity and problem-solving is a skill everyone can learn and

Posted by | Views 31

The Tenth Level: Graduation Project and Business Plan

At the end of these levels, each student shall make a technological product or service which people can use, and try to register it as a patent. In addition, the students will make research and then a business plan including a market research, an operational plan, a management plan and a financial plan. The ultimate

Posted by | Views 55

Registration

    Please enter a valid name
    This is a required question
    Please enter a valid name
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    Please enter a valid number (7 digits at least).
    This is a required question
    Please enter a valid number (7 digits at least).
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
Phone:
Fax:

Address: Blg #23 , Abdullah Bin Rawaha Street, Al Rabyah, Amman.
Mobile: 00962799638583
Tel: 0096265530086
Email: Info@eurekatechacademy.com
Working Days: Monday-Thursday (9:00 am -5:00 pm)
Saturday (9:00 am -7:00 pm)
Minimum 6 characters